About Us

Guerrant Real Estate’s roots grow deep into the fabric of our local community. Started in the 1930s, our fourth generation, family-owned business has withstood the test of time.

Our extensive experience in assisting families with all the major local industries has helped make their moving experience exciting, invigorating, and enjoyable. Every client we serve benefits from our knowledge of every facet of the community; we do more than help you find a comfortable house– we make Danville home.

We are members of the Employee Relocation Council, the Central Kentucky Association of REALTORS®, the Lexington-Bluegrass Association of REALTORS® the Kentucky Association of REALTORS®, the National Association of REALTORS®, and both CKAR and LBAR Multiple Listing Service (MLS).

EvelynPage-square.jpg

Evelyn Guerrant Page

Principal Broker

evelyn@guerranthomes.com
859.583.1989

After becoming licensed as a sales associate in 1979, Evelyn worked part-time until her third and youngest son Ben entered high school. Upon being licensed as a Broker in 1993, part-time was soon full-time, and she has since been an integral part of Guerrant Real Estate.

FULL BIO

Darnells-square.jpg

Brian and Tonia Darnell

Realtor

bdarnell@icloud.com
tonia@guerranthomes.com

Brian and Tonia Darnell together bring a vast majority of experience to the real estate community including sales, marketing, and networking.

FULL BIO

jonas-square.jpg

Tom Jonas

Realtor

tom.jonas.realtor@gmail.com
859.583.9179

Tom has been a full time REALTOR for more than 15 years servicing buyers and sellers for all types of real estate in Boyle, Mercer, Lincoln and Garrard counties.

FULL BIO



Jusufovic-square.jpg

Biljana Jusufovic

Realtor

biljana@guerranthomes.com
859.691.0232

Biljana has been a full-time relator since 2006. Her true passion is helping people find the house that can become home. Biljana has worked with buyers and sellers across the world. She has proven experience in mortgage lending, negotiation skills, regulations.

FULL BIO

Lyons-square.jpg

Amy Lyons

Realtor

amy@guerranthomes.com
859.319.4970

After earning her bachelor’s degree in psychology from Centre College and her master’s degree in rehabilitation counseling from the University of Kentucky, Amy has worked in many different careers.

FULL BIO

Ruth-square.jpg

Brian Ruth

Realtor

bruth@guerranthomes.com
859.319.0442

I am a lifelong resident of Danville. I graduated from Centre College in 2006 with a Bachelor of Arts degree majoring in history. Whether selling a home, buying your first, or looking for a house to meet your changing needs, my clients are my first priority.

FULL BIO